Sunshine Blogger Award

I was nominated for this award by Painted By The Sun. She is the most inspiring photographer! She uses her iPhone to edit the photos into beautiful things. Go check out her blog.

10 Things About Me:

I have two dogs named Jack and Romeo and a cat named Spock.
I love to read!
I like to bake and cook.
My two favorite television shows are Doctor Who and Sherlock.
My favorite color is peach.
The Beatles are my favorite band.
I really enjoy traveling, but I am too busy to do a lot of it.
I like to do scrapbooking and DIY projects.
I am a night owl and I stay up until midnight or later each night.
It was only this year that I discovered my love for photography!

Blogs That Bring Me Sunshine:

The Railways
Writing Your Destiny
LeBlogDuSpectateurSentimentale
Photography and life
Focused Moments
From Russia with Love
Elegant Moments
Cristian Mihai
50 Year Project
Under the full-moon
Thank you so much for nominating me for this award!

4 responses

  1. Thank you for nominating me for this award, it’s so kind of you!

  2. You have a wonderful, sunshiney spirit, that’s for sure!

  3. Congrats on the award! I haven’t watched Doctor Who or Sherlock yet but I keep meaning to add them to my rental list. So many people love them. Thanks for thinking of my blog. You are so very kind.

  4. Congratulations on your award! I totally agree with you about the show Sherlock, it’s terrific.

Leave a Reply

