Top Five Places I Want to Visit From Books

  1. This slideshow requires JavaScript.

    Amsterdam
    -I read about this city in the Netherlands in Anne Frank Remembered and The Fault in Our Stars and it seemed lovely and interesting.
  2. Paris-The City of Lights sounded even more beautiful in Anna and the French Kiss.
  3. London-This city sounds so unique in the Victorian mystery novels I read, like The Agency and Enola Holmes series.
  4. Jamlee,India-This small town and the area around it enchanted me when I read Keeping Corner.
  5. Russia-A large amount of this captivating country was shown in Anastasia’s Secret.
5 responses

  1. What a great idea for a post! 3 of your top 5 are also mine…London, Paris, and Amsterdam. I would include anywhere in Scotland and anywhere in Switzerland. I plan on fulfilling at least one before year end…would be a dream come true. I’m thinking London to start!

    1. Wow! I can’t wait to hear about your adventures. I am hoping to do more travel blogs-next week I am going to Chicago!

  2. Great destinations – I have been to three of them and they are amazing (not Jamlee, but other places in India)! Welcome to Chicago – it is a beautiful city and I am sure you will like it here!

    1. Great! You are lucky and someday I will visit these too(hopefully)! 🙂

  3. Playful Meanderings | Reply

    You have a travelling heart!

Leave a Reply

