Golf

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I love golf! It relaxes me, but at the same time excites me. I play often and take lessons, but I’m still not very good. It doesn’t really bother me. As long as I keep a good attitude and enjoy the scenery, I have a nice time. It is sort of unique for me to play golf compared to my friends, and that is another thing I like about it. It is such an old and special game, and some people don’t appreciate that. It is a way to get active in nature with friends and family.

Golf is my passion, so what is yours?

One response

  1. I love to read, travel, and watch movies. However, I tend to read more than the other two.

Leave a Reply

